A GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL is constituted to implement, monitor and evaluate continuously in the college as prescribed by Government of India, AICTE-New Delhi and Rajasthan Technical University Kota with the following faculty members:

S. No. Name Category Position
1. Mr. Ashutosh Sharma Professor (Electronics & Comm. Engg.) Convener
2. Mr. Lakshmendra Kumar Jangid Asst. Prof. (CSE) Member
3. Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Asso. Prof. (ECE) Member
4. Ms. Nidhi Sharma Asst. Prof. (EE) Member
5. Mr. Sachin Sharma Asso. Prof. (ME) Member
  • Head Office: IIRM Jaipur Campus, Sector - 11, Tagore Path, Agarwal Farm, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302020
  • +91-141 -2395402, +91-8739899899
  • Mon-Sat - 09:30 - 17:30