A Women Cell is constituted to implement, monitor and evaluate continuously in the college as prescribed by Government of India, AICTE-New Delhi and Rajasthan Technical University Kota with the following faculty members:

S. No. Name Category Position
1. Ms. Etika Goyal HOD Chairperson
2. Ms. Nimisha Dheer Teaching Faculty Member
3. Ms. Neha Mittal Teaching Faculty Member
4. Ms. Seema Sharma Non Teaching Faculty Member
5. Ms. Kamla Devi Balai Non Teaching Faculty Member
6. Ms. Neetu Bairwa Student Member
7. Ms. Monika Student Member
8. Ms. Priya Bairwa Student Member
  • Head Office: IIRM Jaipur Campus, Sector - 11, Tagore Path, Agarwal Farm, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302020
  • +91-141 -2395402, +91-8739899899
  • Mon-Sat - 09:30 - 17:30