Department of Information Technology

The department of Information Technology was established in the year 2001which offers B.Tech. in Information Technology of four years duration; the intake capacity is of 60 students respectively. The department with its cohesive team of faculty members offers a sound program at the UG level.The department has a faculty strength of ten.

IT spans a wide variety of areas that include things such as processes, computer software, computer hardware, programming languages, and data constructs. In short, anything that renders data, information or perceived knowledge in any visual format whatsoever, via any multimedia distribution mechanism, is considered part of the domain space known as Information Technology.

The following are the labs that are being carried out by Information Technology department.
  1. Programming Lab- Java, C++, C
  2. Operating System Lab- Linux, Windows NT
  3. Database Application Lab- Oracle, VB
  4. Internet Programming & Web Designing Lab- ASP, JSP, PhP
  5. X- Windows and Visual Programming Lab- Dot Net.
  6. System Analysis & Design & Project Lab- LCD Projector , Latest Software
  7. Internet Lab – 2 Mbps Bandwidth
  8. Faculty Lab

Teaching Staff

  S.No. Name Designation  
  1. Mr.Om Prakash Sharma Head  
  2. Ms. Anuradha Sharma Sr. Lecturer  
  3. Mr. C. P. Sharma Lecturer  
  4. Mr. Vivek Sharma Lecturer  
  5. Mrs. Rekha Bohra Lecturer  
  6. Ms. Bhavika Hans Lecturer  
  7. Ms. Anita Sharma Lecturer  
  8. Mr. Deepak Kr. Kalra Lecturer  
  9. Mr. Kapil Dev Rao Lecturer  
  10. Mr. Apoorv Dwivedi Lecturer  

Institute of Information Technology in India

We have highly qualified faculty in our institution for IT craving students as IT department. Our mission is to produce the highest quality of IT graduates to serve the society. In recent years boom of IT field has rise very much so students are finding the best Institute of Information Technology in India for their future growth.